avantages pour la santé de moringa https://pharmaciefr.org/levitra-generique/ liste de terminologie médicale

Portes Spectacle Seulement: 19:00

Show Only Doors: 19:00

 

04 Oct

Il dolore pazzo dell’amore

When:
October 25, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
2017-10-25T20:00:00-04:00
2017-10-25T20:15:00-04:00
Where:
Théâtre Rialto
5723 Av du Parc
Montréal, QC H2V
Canada
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Institut Italien de Culture de Montréal | Italian Cultural Institute of Montreal
Il dolore pazzo dell’amore @ Théâtre Rialto | Montréal | Québec | Canada

The Italian Cultural Institute of Montreal, supported by Compagnia dell’Arpa, is glad to announce the Italian play “Il dolore pazzo dell’amore”, presented by Pietrangelo Buttafuoco(narrator), with the original music of Mario Incudine (voice and strings), with the accompaniment of Antonio Vasta (accordion and button accordion).
The play is based on the novel of the same name by Pietrangelo Buttafuoco. He shows the poetic side of Sicily, to contradict the stereotypes that are generally associated with the Italian island perception, increasingly represented in movies and Tvshows.

Buttafuoco and Incudine (who is also the director), accompanied by the musician Antonio Vasta (soundtrack composer), stage the chants of a “cunto” that is like a blast from the past for the author Buttafuoco, full of his homeland’s customs. He represents Sicily’s traditions as a story-teller from ancient times, crystallizing those stories, those chants, and making them the representation of a myth that survived world dark times.

avantages pour la santé de moringa https://pharmaciefr.org/levitra-generique/ liste de terminologie médicale

Portes Spectacle Seulement: 19:00

Show Only Doors: 19:00

 

04 oct.

Il dolore pazzo dell’amore

Quand :
octobre 25, 2017 @ 8:00
2017-10-25T20:00:00-04:00
2017-10-25T20:15:00-04:00
Où :
Théâtre Rialto
5723 Av du Parc
Montréal, QC H2V
Canada
Coût :
Gratuit
Contact :
Institut Italien de Culture de Montréal | Italian Cultural Institute of Montreal
Il dolore pazzo dell’amore @ Théâtre Rialto | Montréal | Québec | Canada

L’Institut Italien de Culture de Montréal, avec le soutien de la Compagnia dell’Arpa, est heureux d’annoncer la pièce de théâtre “Il dolore pazzo dell’amore”, présentée par Pietrangelo Buttafuoco (narrateur), avec la musique originale de Mario Incudine (voix et cordes), avec l’accompagnement d’Antonio Vasta (piano à bretelles et accordéon).
La pièce est tirée du roman du même nom par Pietrangelo Buttafuoco. Il montre le côté le plus poetique de la Sicilie, pour démentire les stéréotypes qui généralement sont associés avec la perception de l’île italienne, de plus en plus réprésentés dans les films et les séries TV.

Buttafuoco et Incudine (le dernier étant le réalisateur aussi), accompagnés par le musicien Antonio Vasta (compositeur de la musique), mettent en scène les chants d’un seul “cunto” qui est un véritable voyage dans le temps pour l’auteur Buttafuoco, plein des traditions de sa terre natale. Il représente les moeurs de la Sicilie comme un ancien troubadour, en cristallisant ces histoires, ces chants, et en les rendant la représentation d’un mythe qui a survecu aux temps sombres du monde.